The Very Inspiring Award 2nd Nomination


Again, I would like to take this opportunity to Thank Shaun for nominating my blog for second time around.. hehehhe 🙂

” THE VERY INSPIRING AWARD”

Image

 

Rules

The rules of this award are:
1. Thank and link back to the blogger who has nominated you,
2. Post the award logo to your blog,
3. Nominate and link to 15 other very inspiring bloggers.
4. Notify them; and tell 7 things about yourself

 

Seven new things about me 

1. I am coffee addict! 

2. I don’t eat beef, but I prefer corned beef!

3. I love learning different languages

4. Biggest Dream: To be a Motivational Speaker Someday

5. I love Music and kind of Music6. I eat a lot, like theres no tomorrow!! ahahah. 

7. Last but not the least, I love collecting wristwatches and baseball cap

 I want to share this AWARD to these 15 Bloggerz who inspired me by their blogs.

1. Mixed Faith Marriages 

2. Cats On Ice – 

3. Why Music Can Heal Your Heart

 4. Things are not always as they seem

5. The Young writers Journey

6. The 4 am Writer

7. Dream Meets Reality at the Parking Lot

8. Whats Your Greatest Desire

9. Top Ten Most Unique Business Cards

10. Top ten best Images of Cats Enjoying Sunshine

11. Traffic and Back link to your Blog

12. Important News for Google Readers

13. creating 404 Pages

14. Powerful Thought for Positive Planets

15. Profit from Writing

4 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Award 2nd Nomination

Leave a Reply

